top of page

Township Boards

Select from the list below, to learn more about these boards, commissions, and committees.

Township government is conducted by a Township Board consisting of either five or seven members, depending upon the desires of the inhabitants and whether or not the township has a population of over 5,000, or 3,000 registered electors or is a charter township. The officers of the board are designated supervisor, clerk, treasurer and trustee, with the trustees numbering either two or four. 

Members: Supervisor Doug Damon, Clerk Cathy J. Combs, Treasurer JC Skowron, Trustee Terry Day, Trustee Ken Huestis

bottom of page